Curran POV Collection

Curran POV #1-9

Gordon Andrews, Ilona Andrews

fiction Fantasy
adventurous dark funny medium-paced

Buy Curran POV Collection

United States
Bookshop US

Other countries
Bookshop UK

The StoryGraph is an affiliate of the featured links. We earn commission on any purchases made.

Collection of Curran POVs in chronological order.

UNICORN LANE (Magic Bites)
FERNANDO'S (Magic Bites)
SOUP (Magic Burns)
MIDNIGHT GAMES (Magic Strikes)
HOT TUB (Magic Strikes)
KATE'S ORIGIN (also referred to as Kate's Daddy) (Between Magic Strikes & Magic Bleeds)
NAKED DINNER (Parts 1 & 2) (Between Magic Strikes and Magic Bleeds)
CONCLAVE (Magic Bleeds)
AWAKE (Fathers and Sons) (End of Magic Bleeds)

What the community thinks

summary of 94 ratings (see reviews)


adventurous 100%
funny 100%


fast 100%

Strong character development?

Yes: 100%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 100%

Diverse cast of characters?

It's complicated: 100%

Flaws of characters centre-stage?

It's complicated: 100%

Average rating


The StoryGraph has a mobile app! 🎉

Find out more