1920s Omnibus by Agatha Christie

1920s Omnibus

Agatha Christie

fiction Crime Mystery
informative mysterious slow-paced
Buy 1920s Omnibus

United States


Other countries

Coming soon!

The StoryGraph is an affiliate of the featured links. We earn commission on any purchases made.

A brand new Agatha Christie omnibus, bringing together all four stand-alone novels she wrote in the 1920s --
The Secret Adversary,
The Man in the Brown Suit,
The Secret of Chimneys
and its sequel The Seven Dials Mystery.

What the community thinks

This book doesn't have any reviews or ratings yet!

If you've read it, mark it as 'read' and add a review to help others in the StoryGraph community figure out if it might be a book for them!